Bible Talks

 

imagesWe love meeting in smaller groups to further our personal walks with God. Here is a list of the different groups meeting around the Springs.

 

PEAK / Templeton Gap & Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Chris Goosens – cgoossens@gmail.com
Anna Bermea – anna_bermea2002@yahoo.com
 

Campus / UCCS Campus Café 65
JJ Griffin – jjgriffin26@gmail.com
Trinity Griffin – trinsar101@msn.comimgres

 

Air Force Academy/ Arnold Hall
Ben and Andrea Ward – andrealward@msn.com
JJ Griffin – jjgriffin26@gmail.com
 

North Colorado Springs
Joel & Renie Sebald – jdsebald@gmail.com Cross streets: Woodmen & Union
Chris & Alicia Humlicek – chrisandalicia.humlicek@gmail.com Cross streets: Briargate &

 

Banning Lewis Ranch
Ryan & Kate Rondorf – rrondorf@gmail.com Cross streets: Woodmen & Lexington

 

Monument
Randy & Joan Silva – randy_silva@hotmail.com Cross streets: Higby/Jackson Creek
John & Alicia Mooberry – njmooberry@yahoo.com Cross streets:

 

Central Colorado Springs
Reggie & Rose Henry – rhenry4813@yahoo.com Cross streets: Austin Bluffs & Academy
Jim and Lori McLaughlin – jamesmclaughlin801@msn.com Cross streets: Unitah St & Union Blvd

 

South Colorado Springs
Kevin and Kerri Fitch – kfitch84@yahoo.com Cross streets: Cheyenne Mountain Blvd.